Board of Directors

  • Chairman: Donald Moore, President, Rebelyon Development Group

  • Vice Chair: Diane Zieske, Director and Sector Head, HSBC Securities (USA) Inc.

  • Vice Chair: Raymond Wong, Partner, Wong, Wong & Associates

  • Treasurer: Elizabeth Lee, Senior Vice President, Cathay Bank

  • Secretary: Sylvia S. Ng, President, Powers Global Strategies, LLC

  • Anna Fan, Director, Hong Kong Trade Development Council, New York

  • Sebastien J. Granier, Head of Corporate Sales, Americas, Cathay Pacific Airways Limited

  • Linda Ho, Marketing Manager, Hong Kong Tourism Board

  • CH Hui, Chief Representative, Hong Kong Monetary Authority  

  • James von Klemperer, President, Kohn Pedersen Fox

  • Douglas Lee, Head, Investment Promotion, InvestHK

  • Rex Lo, Hong Kong Tax Desk, EY​

  • Candy Nip, Director, Hong Kong Economic & Trade Office, New York

  • Andrew Odell, Partner, Duane Morris LLP

  • Henry Wan, President, Wan Development Group

Executive Director

  • Fei-Fei Yeung

Deputy Executive Director

  • Michelle Mui


115 E 54th St, Fifth Floor
New York, NY 10022, USA



(646) 770-1676

©2019 by Hong Kong Association of New York Inc. Proudly created with Wix.com